Friday, February 28, 2020

Registration Information!

Come on out and sign up at one of our MGFA Clubs! You must complete your online Football MB Insurance by following the link for your club's form below.

All girls born 2003-2010 are eligible to play!

Not sure which club to register at? Email mbgirlsfootball@gmail.com and we will help you out!

St. Vital Mustangs
Mustangs Registration
100 Frobisher Road
Monday March 9, 6pm-9pm
Thursday March 12, 6pm-9pm
Sunday March 15, 10am-12pm
Wednesday March 18, 6pm-9pm

EastSide Eagles
Eagles Registration
720 London St
Monday March 16, 6pm-8pm
Thursday March 19, 6pm-8pm
Saturday March 21, 11am-3pm

North Winnipeg Nomads
Nomads Registration
Sunday March 15, 9am-12pm Four Crowns Restaurant Mcphillips Ave
Friday March 20, 6:30pm-8pm Sgt Tommy Prince 90 Sinclair

Sunrise Coyotes
Coyotes Registration
Springfield Library
Tuesday March 3, 6pm-8pm

St James Rods
Rods Registration
Corner of Rutland and Silver
Thursday March 12, 6pm-7:30pm
Saturday March 14, 12pm-2pm

Charleswood Broncos
Broncos Registration
555 Oakdale
Monday March 9, 6pm-8pm
Sunday March 15, 10am-12pm

Interlake Thunder
Thunder Registration
Stonewall Ice Palace
Tuesday March 10, 6pm-7:30pm
Thursday March 12, 6pm-7:30pm